TALENT POOL FOR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

MCSD.Net (6 Months)

S.No Student Name Email College Name Stream
1 Priyanka priyankasaroch347@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Group of Institutes B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
2 Dilpreet Kaur sahilpreet22@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Group of Institutes B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
3 Amandeep Singh amandeep.yg@gmail.com Ycoe Talwandi Sabo B.Tech CSE
4 Paramjit Singh paramjitsingh752@gmail.com Punjabi University, Patiala MCA
5 Harmandeep Singh Madahar harmanpi@hitmail.com Punjabi Univeristy, Patiala MCA
6 Kanchan Rani kanchanrani404@gmail.com Punjabi Univeristy, Patiala MCA
7 Parneet Kaur parneetthinds@gmail.com Punjabi University, Patiala MCA
8 Aparna meaparna_chauhan@rediffmail.com Chitkara Univ HP BE CSE
9 Bhupender Sharma vickiibatola@gmail.com HP Univeisty, Summer Hill Shimla MCA VI Semester
10 Rahul Sharma rahul.sharmaji1990@gmail.com HP Univeisty, Summer Hill Shimla MCA VI Semester
11 Gagan Chauhan gagan.chauhan92@gmail.com HP Univeisty, Summer Hill Shimla MCA VI Semester
12 Shridhar Verma shridharverma@hotmail.com HP Univeisty, Summer Hill Shimla MCA VI Semester

Web Programming with PHP & MY SQL (6 Months)

13 Nishi Kalia nishi.kalia@gmail.com Sri Sukhmani Institute of Enoigneering & Technology, Derabassi MCA VI
14 Jaspreet Kaur kaur103jassi@gmail.com Sri Sukhmani Institute of Enoigneering & Technology, Derabassi MCA VI
15 Simarjeet Kaur kamal01kaur@gmail.com Sri Sukhmani Institute of Enoigneering & Technology, Derabassi MCA VI
16 Kamaljeet Kaur kamal01kaur@gmail.com Sri Sukhmani Institute of Enoigneering & Technology, Derabassi MCA VI
17 Kanika Gupta kanika0333@gmail.com PCTE Group of Institutions MCA VI
18 Kanupriya Gupta kanupriyagupta209@gmail.com Rayat & Bhara Institute of Engoneerong & BioTechnology B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
19 Sonia Rani soniashah507@gmail.com BN L School Teaching MCA
20 Ankit Malik malikankit994@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Mohali B.Tech ECE
21 Parminder Singh cuteparminder813@hotmail.com Rayat Bahra Mohali B.Tech ECE
22 Nishi Aggarwal nishiaggarwal1095@gmail.com Chitkara University B.E CSE
23 Neha Rawal neharawal67@gmail.com GGSCW, Sec 26, Chandigarh MSC. IT
24 Amritpal Singh Dhaliwal amritdhaliwal2012@gmail.com SBSSTC, Ferozepur B.Tech CSE
25 Pooja Mahanju poojamahanju123@gmail.com SUSCET Tangori B.Tech CSE
26 Gurlal Singh gurlalsingh476@gmail.com RBIEBT B.Tech CSE
27 Shiwani PTU BSC IT

Android Programming (6 Months)

28 Navjot Singh navjotsingh963@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Group of Institutes B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
29 Kartik Gupta kartik060794@yahoo.co.in Rayat Bahra Group of Institutes B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
30 Naman Mittal namanmittal122@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Group of Institutes B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
31 Rahul Thakur rah007thakur@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Group of Institutes B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
32 Harsh Vardhan harsh53v@gmail.com SUSEC B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
33 Tarun Bhatia tarynbhatia550@gmail.com SUSEC B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
34 Shivani Mahajan mahajan_shivani@ymail.com Amritsar College of Engg & Tech B.Tech IT 8th Sem
35 Jaswinder Kaur jassbanwait3@gmail.com Doaba Kalsa Trust Group of Institutions B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
36 Navjot Kaur navjotchhina0gmail.com Doaba Kalsa Trust Group of Institutions B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
37 Kirandeep Kaur kaurkirandeep622@gmail.com Amritsar College of Engg & Tech MCA VI Semester
38 Raman Bhatia rjbhatia12@gmail.com SUSCET Tangori B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
39 Aditi Mangal aditimangal94@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Group of Institutes B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
40 Damanpreet Singh d.oberoi@yahoo.com RBIEBT B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
41 Sarbjit Kaur kaursarbjit1993@gmail.om Sri Sukhmani Institute of Enoigneering & Technology, Derabassi MCA Final Year
42 Ranjot Kaur ranjotkaur12@gmail.com Sri Sukhmani Institute of Enoigneering & Technology, Derabassi MCA Final Year
43 Jyoti Sharma jyosharma160@gmail.com Sri Sukhmani Institute of Enoigneering & Technology, Derabassi MCA Final Year
44 Abhishek Kaushal abhishekkaushal10@gmail.com Rayat & Bahra B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
45 Kuljit kuljit9041@gmail.com CT Group of Institutions B.Tech IT
46 Tanjot Kaur kaurtanjot24@gmail.com GNDU Regional Campus, Gurdaspur B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
47 Shikha Sharma shikha.vans.sharma@gmail.com CT Group of Institutions B.Tech IT
48 Gaurav Thakur gauravwazza@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Institute B.Tech ECE
49 Ashmit Sharma geminashmit@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Institute B.Tech ECE
50 Jaideep Singh rana.jairathore@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Institute B.Tech ECE
51 Gagan Maggo maggo.gagan@gmail.com Rayat Bahra B.Tech ECE
52 Shubham CEC B.Tech CSE
53 Maninder Singh gameruner@gmail.com CGC Landran B.Tech CSE

Windows Server 2008 (6 Months)

54 Sahil Sharma sahil.sharma@yahoo.com SUSEC B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
55 Devraj asp.devd@gmail.com VIT Rohtak B.Tech ECE
56 Shubham Dhiman shub1993@gmail.com CGC Landran B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
57 Ritika Rani ritikarani85@gmail.com CGC Landran B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
58 Neeraj Chaudhary nnneerja.12@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Mohali B.Tech ECE
59 Deepak Parsad deepakparsad02@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Inst of Engg & Tech B.Tech ECE
60 Avinash avinash407@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Inst og Engg & Bio Technology B.Tech ECE
61 Gurdeep Singh sameeraggaral063@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Inst of Engg & Bio Tec B.Tech ECE
62 Ankush Sharma akh3894@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Mohali B.Tech ECE
63 Kajal Singh Chouhan kajalchn@gmail.com SUSCET Tangori B.Tech IT
64 Sandeep Kaur sandeepchattha07@gmail.com SUSCET Tangori B.Tech IT
65 Aarushi Arora arushiykg@gmail.com Chitkara University B.Tech CSE
66 Nishtha Sohal nishthasohal266@gmaoil.com Chitkara University B.Tech CSE
67 Rahul garg er.rahulgarg1994@gmail.com Rayat Bahra B.Tech ECE

Database Administration (6 Months)

68 Nittan Kumar nkt619@gmail.com Basware Corp MBA
69 Yogesh Saini yogesh11saini@gmail.com Basware Corp B.Tech

JAVA (6 Months)

70 Geetika Sood gtksood@yahoo.co.in Chitkara Univ , Baddi BE ECE
71 Nikhil Thakur nikilthakur837@yahoo.com Chitkara Univ , Baddi BE CSE
72 Himanshu Jain him.jain1994@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Mohali B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
73 Ashish Sharma head.ashish@gmail.com RBIEBT, Mohali B.Tech ECSE 8th Sem
74 Amarjot Singh bhallaamar70@gmail.com RBIEBT B.Tech ECSE 8th Sem
75 Parveen Kumar parveen31109@gmail.com RBIEBT B.Tech ECSE 8th Sem
76 Aadishree Sharma aadishreesharma94@gmail.com RBIEBT B.Tech ECSE 8th Sem
77 Paras Gautam parasgtm9@gmail.com RBIEBT B.Tech ECSE 8th Sem
78 Manvi Sehgal sehgalmanvi16@yahoo.in RBIEBTW B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
79 Niyati Kashyap niyatikashyap33@gmail.com RBIEBTW B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
80 Rashmi Prabha rashmiprabha1994@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Mohali Campus B.Tech ECE 8th Sem
81 Shabista itssebi29@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Mohali Campus B.Tech ECE 8th Sem
82 Akshay Jairath jairathjairath80@gmail.com RBIEBT B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
83 Lovedeep Singh lovedeep.s.singh@gmail.com RBIEBT B.Tech CSE
84 Navdeep Kumar navdeepk1994@gmail.com RBIEBT B.Tech CSE
85 Shivani Gour shivanigour31@gmail.com RBIEBT B.Tech CSE
86 Pankaj Kumar pankajkumar.prachi@gmail.com RBIEBT B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
87 Jayant Sharma jayantsharma188@gmail.com Rayat Bhara Mohali B.Tech ECE
88 Pankaj Kumar Ranjan pankajranjan_786@yahoo.com Rayat Bahra Mohali B.Tech ECE
89 Chanchal Rani chanchubharadwaj@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Mohali B.Tech IT
90 Saniya Sharma sharmasaniya446@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Mohali B.Tech ECE
91 Ashish Rana ranaashish030@gmail.com Chitkara Univ , Baddi BE CSE
92 Simranjot Kaur Parmar parmar.simi4@yahoo.com RBIEBTW B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
93 Gunjan Katyal gunjankatyal1994@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Group of Institutes B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
94 Akrati Pundhir apundhir936@gmail.com Rayat Bahra University
95 Maninder Kaur mann.sonia21@yahoo.com RIEIT, Roapar B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
96 Shubham Sharma fun4shubham@yahoo.in CGC Landran B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
97 Sunanda Sharma sunandansharma19@gmail.com Rayat Bahra University B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
98 Simranjeet Kaur kaursimranjeet1994@gmail.cm B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
99 Sonia Damottra soniadamottra@gmail.com Rayat Bahra University B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
100 Anubhav Mangla anubhavmangla123@gmail.com RBIEBT B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
101 Sonali Sethi sonalisethi093@gmail.com RBIEBT B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
102 Gaurav Thakur gauravthakur755@gmail.com SUS Tangori B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
103 Ankit Jain j.ankit94@yahoo.com Rayat Bahra B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
104 Surbhi Sharma surbhi.sharma413@gmail.com Chitkara Univ , Baddi BE CSE
105 Saanidhya Srivastava saanidhya12@gmail.com SUSCET Tangori B.Tech IT
106 Rojal Thakur rojthakur@gmail.com SUSCET Tangori B.Tech IT
107 Akshu Chodha CGC Landran B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
108 Sahardeep Singh sahardeep@gmail.com GNDU Regional Campus, Gurdaspur B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
109 Anish Sharma sahardeep@gmail.com GNDU Regional Campus, Gurdaspur B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
110 Akhil Jain akhiljain32@gmail.com Rayat Bahra, Mohali B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
111 Prakriti Goyal prakritigoyal1995@gmail.com SUSCET Tangori B.Tech CSE 8th Sem
112 Chinmay Bhatt chinmaybhatt13@yahoo.com Chitkara Univ , Rajpura BE CSE
113 Swati Gupta guotaswatixc@gmail.com SUSCET Tangori B.Tech CSE
114 Shivani shivanit322@gmail.com Chitkara Univ , Baddi BE CSE
115 Himanshu Verma hvroxx@gmail.com Rayat Bahra Mohali B.Tech CSE
116 Anish Sharma anish070707@gmail.com Rayat Bahra B.Tech CSE
117 Jaskaran Kaur Cheema jcheema14@yahoo.com DAVIET B.Tech CSE
118 Jaspreet Kaur Sohal jaspreet199413@gmail.com DAVIET B.Tech CSE
119 Ajay Kumar radx94ra@gmail.com CGC Landran B.Tech CSE